CONTACT US

Chadha Oriental Foods

Telephone: 01707 325888 
Fax: 01707 382989

SALES
ASIM MUGHAL
FIELD SALES TEAM MANAGER
UK & IRELAND
Asim.Mughal@gkco.com

ALAN PARK
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
NORTH OF ENGLAND & SCOTLAND
Alan.Park@gkco.com

RIZWAN YOUNIS
TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
NORTH & EAST LONDON, EAST OF ENGLAND, EAST MIDLANDS & IRELAND
Rizwan.Younis@gkco.com

RUICHENG SU (RAY)
TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
SOUTH & WEST LONDON, SOUTH EAST OF ENGLAND & WEST MIDLANDS
Ruicheng.Sui@gkco.com

IAN MALYON
TERRITORY SALES MANAGER
SOUTH & SOUTH WEST ENGLAND, SOUTH WALES
Ian.Malyon@gkco.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES
GINA BOARD
Gina.Board@gkco.com

CUSTOMER ACCOUNTS
DEBBIE WRANGLES
ccadmin@gkco.com

QUALITY CONTROL
QC DEPARTMENT GK UK
qcdeptuk@gkco.com

BUYING & MARKETING
FAIZAL FULAT
SENIOR AGENCY PARTNERSHIP MANAGER
Faizal.Fulat@gkco.com

 

Registered Office:
Grace House
Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire AL7 1HW

Company Reg No:
Registered in England No. 1476152

A MEMBER OF GRACE FOODS UK LIMITED

FIND US

Chadha Oriental Foods
Grace House
Bessemer Road
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire AL7 1HW